Image provided by Sony Music / RCA Records

The world’s favourite mini hairy mates are back and we couldn’t be more excited about their brand new adventure out in cinemas on the 10th April!  Justin Timberlake and Ludwig Göransson have teamed up with RCA Records to executive produce an amazing new 20 track soundtrack for Trolls World Tour and we can clarify there are some great tracks for all ages to enjoy! Including features from SZA, Anderson .Paak, Kelly Clarkson, HAIM, Mary J Blige and more! This soundtrack follows the 4X platinum-selling single “Can’t Stop The Feeling” by Justin Timberlake for the first Trolls movie in 2016.

Check out the full tracklisting below:

Trolls World Tour (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) Track List

1. The Other Side – SZA & Justin Timberlake

2. Trolls Wanna Have Good Times – Anna Kendrick, Justin Timberlake, James Corden, Ester Dean, Icona Pop, Kenan Thompson & the Pop Trolls

3. Don’t Slack – Anderson .Paak & Justin Timberlake

4. It’s All Love – Anderson .Paak, Justin Timberlake, Mary J. Blige & George Clinton

5. Just Sing – Justin Timberlake, Anna Kendrick, Kelly Clarkson, Mary J. Blige, Anderson .Paak & Kenan Thompson

6. One More Time – Anthony Ramos

7. Atomic Dog World Tour Remix – George Clinton and Parliament Funkadelic, Anderson .Paak & Mary J. Blige

8. Rainbows, Unicorns, Everything Nice – Walt Dohrn & Joseph Shirley

9. Rock N Roll Rules – HAIM & Ludwig Göransson

10. Leaving Lonesome Flats – Dierks Bentley

11. Born to Die – Kelly Clarkson

12. Trolls 2 Many Hits Mashup – Anna Kendrick, Justin Timberlake, James Corden, Icona Pop & the Pop Trolls

13. Barracuda – Rachel Bloom

14. Yodel Beat – Ludwig Göransson

15. Crazy Train – Rachel Bloom

16. I Fall to Pieces – Sam Rockwell

17. Perfect for Me – Justin Timberlake

18. Rock You Like a Hurricane – Rachel Bloom

19.  It’s All Love (History of Funk) – Anderson .Paak, Mary J. Blige & George Clinton

20.  Just Sing (Trolls World Tour) – Justin Timberlake, Anna Kendrick, James Corden, Kelly Clarkson, George Clinton, Mary J. Blige, Anderson .Paak, Rachel Bloom, Kenan Thompson, Anthony Ramos, Red Velvet, Icona Pop & Sam Rockwell

Check out the video for “The Other Side” below

Also, check out the lyric video for the latest single “Don’t Slack” featuring Anderson .Paak and Justin Timberlake

Be sure to catch the Trolls: World Tour Soundtrack on all streaming services here!