House of cards is back!

The fifth season of the ​critically acclaimed Emmy®­ nominated drama House of Cards ​premieres Tuesday, May 30, 2017. The series’ Golden Globe® winning stars Kevin Spacey (as Francis Underwood) and Robin Wright (as Claire Underwood), whose characters have always been each other’s strongest allies, show cracks in their relationship. ​

House of Cards also stars Michael Kelly, ​Jayne Atkinson, ​Neve Campbell, ​Derek Cecil, Paul Sparks and Joel Kinnaman. Melissa James Gibson and Frank Pugliese are showrunners for season five, and they serve as executive producers along with ​David Fincher, John Mankiewicz, Daniel Minahan, Kevin Spacey, ​Joshua Donen, Dana Brunetti, ​Eric Roth, Robin Wright, Michael Dobbs and Andrew ​Davies. Created for television by Beau Willimon. House of Cards is produced by Donen/Fincher/Roth and Trigger Street Productions, Inc. In association with Media Rights Capital for Netflix.

Twitter: @HouseofCards
FB: /HouseofCards
Instagram: @houseofcards

More from Kristine Anonuevo
Verge Loves: Charlz
Australia’s very own Charlz is about to dominate our playlists and we...
Read More
0 replies on “House of cards is back!”