F1 Tracks: Ministry of Sound

This week’s F1 Tracks takeover has landed with mega dance music label, Ministry of Sound, providing the pulsating soundtrack to the inaugural Tuscan Grand Prix at the Autodromo Internazionale del Mugello.

The playlist features a selection of the biggest dance hits from a range of artists include Faithless, Martin Garrix, Major Lazer, Tiësto and David Guetta.

F1 Tracks unites both music and sport, providing a dynamic platform for fans which brings the two together.

The full Ministry of Sound F1 Tracks playlist can be found on Spotify, Deezer and Apple Music:

Written By
More from Alternative F1
Six Formula 1 drivers to race in China Virtual Grand Prix
Following the success of the second instalment of the F1 Esports Virtual...
Read More
0 replies on “F1 Tracks: Ministry of Sound”